This committee acts as the advisory board for the pastor regarding administrative and policy matters for the parish. Council members are elected to serve three-year terms. Meetings are held monthly at 7:00 pm (unless otherwise noted) in the Heritage Room and are open to any parishioner to attend.

President: Monica Henkenius
Vice President: Nancy Krumland
Secretary: Ron Snyder
Jill Becker
Ron Clinch
David Easley
Jim Love

See below for meeting minutes.

Future meeting dates:
February 11, 2020

Click HERE to see the agenda for February 11, 2020.

Click HERE to view the St. Joseph Parish Council Constitution.

Download Parish Council Minutes January 2020